To obtain information on tariffs and rules of origin in APEC member economies, please click on the links below:

Australia Japan Philippines
Brunei Darussalam Korea Russia
Canada Malaysia Singapore
Chile Mexico Chinese Taipei
China New Zealand Thailand
Hong Kong, China Papua New Guinea United States
Indonesia Peru Viet Nam

Disclaimer: The information linked to is provided and maintained by the member economy concerned. APEC is not responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. The information contained on individual economies' webpages does not necessarily represent the consensus views of APEC members, and is without prejudice to individual economies' positions in tariff negotiations.