The 4th Meeting of the APEC Counter Terrorism Task Force (CTTF) is taking place at the APEC Secretariat Building on July 30-31.
The meeting began this morning with welcoming remarks from Ambassador Mario Artaza, Executive Director of the APEC Secretariat, and Ambassador Makarim Wibisono, Chair of the APEC CTTF.
These welcoming remarks are available via audio webcast:
- Ambassador Mario Artaza (introduced by Ambassador Markarim Wibisono)
- Ambassador Makarim Wibisono