The Third STAR Conference was opened with welcoming remarks from the 2005 APEC SOM Chair and Keynote speeches from the Executive Director of the APEC Secretariat and the Chair of the APEC Counter Terrorism Task Force.
These speeches are available via audio webcast.
Ambassador Jong-Hoon Kim, APEC 2005 SOM Chair, delivered Welcoming Remarks.
Ambassador Seok-Young Choi, Executive Director of the APEC Secretariat, provided a Keynote Speech.